Customer Reviews
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Recent Reviews
5.0 rating
September 3, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good service provided in noida sec 70 PAN oasis

Nilesh
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good and Fast Service

kanchan kumari
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020
Review of Reviews

same day
Good service

Amit Kumar
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020
Review of Reviews

Have know Bansal Air Conditioner for over 10 years now. Every time AC needs for Rent we only call him as he is reliable and always available. Highly recommend him for fast and quality service and after service.

pooja sharma
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

i am so happy this service provider in my location sector 76

Ankit Sharma
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

nice experience. provide ac on rent at reasonable cost though i had yo negotiate šŸ™‚ hope ac remains in same good condition and provide cooling

Pratap
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

If you are looking for AC on Rent and at affordable price and quick installation service within a day… would suggest Bansal Air Conditioner… šŸ™‚ AC is in good condition and the cooling is perfect for summers.

Swastika ojha
3.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good job

Sushmita
4.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good service

Kanishka Bhasker
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good service i’m used last 4 years

Varun Dhawan
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good service in Panchsheel Green 1 noida Extension

Richa Srivastava
5.0 rating
August 24, 2020
Review of Reviews

Bansal g is one of the great person in terms of his wording , my experience is too good about his business , I am using more than 10 ac from last 1 year , 100 % services .

manish kumar
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

Great service good experince great company

Alka Chaudhary
4.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good service but ac is to old

shalini singh
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

My experience so good and best service
Iā€™m lived in gaur city
Recommended to all people
Air condition on rent by Bansal air conditioner

Mohit Kumar
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

We have been taking services Bansal Aur conditioners since a long time. All the 10 ACs installed by them are of very good quality and moreover Bansal’s services are very good.
Awesome service .

Varun Awasthi
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good service and good customer support and great condition air conditioner and good behaviour

Ali Mohammad
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

ajay kumar
5.0 rating
August 22, 2020
Review of Reviews

Noida’s best air conditioner rent service provider

Inspector ghodpade Kumar
5.0 rating
August 22, 2020
Review of Reviews

Nice Experience. Staff is friendly. Assistance required if any is just a phone call away. Service doesn’t take days but minuted. Highly recommended

Debasish Dutta
Rented AC service provider